Employee Directory

CEO's MESSAGE
Hello I am Randy Smith and if you aren't getting the service from our company you expect then please
call 954-520-3041 or email me directly.

rksmith@heritageflooring.com


SALES 

Randy Smith
CEO/Sales
Ext: 210
Cell: 954-520-3041
Email: rksmith@heritageflooring.com

Brian Smith
VP/Sales
Ext: 212
Cell: 954-520-0981
Email: bsmith@heritageflooring.com

Tom Mcintyre
VP Sales
Ext: 208
Cell: 561-703-5247
Email: tmcintyre@heritageflooring.com

Megan Smith
Sales
Cell: 561-735-1808
Email: msmith@heritageflooring.com

Rich Tunison
Sales (Window Treatments)
Ext: 205 
Cell: 954-520-0387
Email: rtunison@heritageflooring.com

 


OPERATIONS & FIELD

Runo Smith
President
Ext: 201
Cell: 954-520-0967
Email: rsmith@heritageflooring.com

Gilbert Kulling
VP Operations
Ext: 203 
Cell: 954-520-3588
Email: gkulling@heritageflooring.com

Bill Clancy
Field Supervisor
Cell: 954-520-3324
Email: bclancy@heritageflooring.com

Dino Mastrianni
Field Supervisor (Ft. Pierce)
Cell: 954-520-4406
Email: dmastrianni@heritageflooring.com

John Melilli
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 561-523-9522 
Email: jmelilli@heritageflooring.com

Danny Montalvan
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 561-523-4880 
Email: dmontalvan@heritageflooring.com

 Anthony DiFranco
Field Supervisor 
Cell:772-528-4396
Email: adifranco@heritageflooring.com

Drew Gabrielson
Field Supervisor (Ft. Pierce)
Cell: 772-485-8761
Email: agabrielson@heritageflooring.com 

 Tommy DiStefano
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 561-523-4450
Email: tdistefano@heritageflooring.com

 Patricia Lago
Sheduling
Ext: 220  
Cell: 954-520-5313
Email: plago@heritageflooring.com

Bobby Marshall
Field Supervisor 
Cell:561-523-9984
Email: bmarshall@heritageflooring.com 

Jason Selden
Field Supervisor 
Cell:239-210-8866
Email: jselden@heritageflooring.com

Mike DiStefano
Field Supervisor (Specialties) 
Cell:954-809-1860
Email: mdistefano@heritageflooring.com 

Tom Ferguson
Field Supervisor 
Cell: 561-520-1125 
Email: tferguson@heritageflooring.com

 

Steve Secatello

Field Supervisor

Cell: 561-674-7192

 


BIDDING & ESTIMATING

Mila Vashkevich
Senior Estimator
Ext: 218 
Email: mvashkevich@heritageflooring.com

Oksana Laudia
Estimator
Ext: 213 
Email: olaudia@heritageflooring.com

Sara Vinton
Estimator
Ext: 232 
Email: svinton@heritageflooring.com

 Jeanna Deen
Estimator (Specialty Products)
Ext: 232 
Email: jdeen@heritageflooring.com

Adam Jones
Estimator
Ext: 202 
Email: ajones@heritageflooring.com

 


PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Marge Barone
Project Manager
Ext: 228 
Email: mbarone@heritageflooring.com

Maureen Cianciolo
Project Manager
Ext: 209  
Cell: 561-215-2151
Email: mcianciolo@heritageflooring.com

Shelly Gulick
Project Manager
Ext: 222 
Email: sgulick@heritageflooring.com

Debbi Deguiseppe
Project Manager
Ext: 240
Email: ddeguiseppe@heritageflooring.com

Mary Kate Nelson
Project Manager
Ext: 298
Email: mnelson@heritageflooring.com

Susan Zuckerman
Project Manager
Ext: 220
Email: szuckerman@heritageflooring.com 

Shelby Rael
Project Manager
Ext: 291
Email: srael@heritageflooring.com 

Susan Farinas
Project Manager
Ext: 285
Email: sfarinas@heritageflooring.com

 


SPECIALTY PRODUCTS & WINDOW TREATMENTS

Cy Farinas
WT Manager
Ext: 239 
Cell: 954-520-2642
Email: cfarinas@heritageflooring.com

Alex Guzman
SP Manager
Cell: 954-464-3516
Email: aguzman@heritageflooring.com

Tanya Rickel
Scheduling
Ext: 237 
Cell: 954-520-4882
Email: trickel@heritageflooring.com

Mike Majewski
Specialty Products
Ext: 236 
Cell: 561-722-4757
Email: mmajewski@heritageflooring.com

Rick Montes
SP Project Manager
Cell: 561-424-1197
Email: rmontes@heritageflooring.com

 Melissa Grochal
SP Project Manager
Ext. 223
Email: mgrochal@heritageflooring.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mike Majewski
Customer Service Manager
Ext: 236 
Cell: 561-722-4757
Email: mmajewski@heritageflooring.com 

Jamie Ross
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 233 
Email: jross@heritageflooring.com

 Mara Kulling
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 219 
Email: mkulling@heritageflooring.com

 Marissa Gogno
Customer Service Rep
Email: mgogno@heritageflooring.com

Tyler McGowan
Customer Service Rep
Ext: 221 
Email: tmcgowan@heritageflooring.com 

 Alex Triestman

Customer Service Rep - Ext: 281

Email: atriestman@heritageflooring.com 


ACCOUNTING

Jamie Rickel
CFO
Ext: 216 
Cell: 954-520-8662
Email: jrickel@heritageflooring.com

Colin McCabe
Controller
Ext: 271 
Cell: 561-225-3748
Email: cmccabe@heritageflooring.com

 Loni Helmerick
Accounting/Human Resources
Ext: 204 
Email: lhelmerick@heritageflooring.com

 Mayte Gonzalez
Accounting
Ext: 206 
Email: mgonzalez@heritageflooring.com 

 Sheri Ruiz
Accounting
Ext: 224 
Email: sruiz@heritageflooring.com

 Gillyana Santos
Accounting
Ext: 225 
Email: gsantos@heritageflooring.com

 Melanie Pray
Accounting
Email: mpray@heritageflooring.com 

 

 

WAREHOUSE

Ronnie DeLima
Warehouse Manager
Ext: 282
Cell: 954-520-3523
Email: rdelima@heritageflooring.com

Tom Johnston
Warehouse Manager (Ft. Pierce)
Cell: 561-523-8580
Email: tjohnston@heritageflooring.com 

Arielle Nascimento
Warehouse Assistant
Ext: 282
Cell: 561-572-1921
Email: anascimento@heritageflooring.com

 Lesley Lacey
Warehouse Administrator
Ext: 242
Cell: 561-523-7011
Email: llacey@heritageflooring.com

 

 


RECEPTIONIST

Receptionist
Ext: 230 
Email: receptionist@heritageflooring.com